SRHS » Contact Us

Contact Us

9363 E FM 273
Ivanhoe, TX 75447

Phone: 903.664.2165 x 217
Fax: 903.664.2407
 

Name

Position

Email

Phone Number

Keeton, Wendy

High School Principal

District Technology Director

District UIL Academic Coordinator

Wendy.keeton@srisd.org

903.664.2165 x 217

 

 

Stewart, Misty

HS/JH Secretary

District PIEMS Coordinator

Misty.stewart@srisd.org

903.664.2165 x 295 desk

 

 

Voan, Jennifer

High School Counselor

High School 504 Coordinator

Jennifer.voan@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165 x 259

 

Baugh, Stacy

American History

Career

World Geography

Stacy.baugh@srisd.org

903.664.2165 x 279

 

Beaver, Virginia

Chemistry

Dual Credit

Physics

Environmental Science

Sophomore Sponsor

Virginia.beaver@srisd.org

903.664.2165 x 227

 

Bingham, JR

JH/HS Girls Athletics 

Elementary PE

Sub. Bus Driver

Jerod.bingham@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165

 

Brewer, Stena

English 4

English 2

Principal of Human Services

Principal of Hospitality

JH/HS One-Act Play

Stena.brewer@srisd.org

903.664.2165 x 272

 

 

Cockrill, Madison

Algebra 1 (8th grade)

7th and 8th Grade Math

District Technology Technician  (Summer)

Madison.cockrill@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165 x 213

 

Dunfee, Gena

Algebra 2

Algebra 1

Pre-Cal

Math Models

Gena.dunfee@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165 x 221

 

Essary, Terry

Computer Science

Professional Communication

Technology 7

Robotics

District Yearbook Coordinator

Terry.essary@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165 x 258

 

Foreman, Kevin

JH/HS Softball

Kevin.foreman@srisd.org

 

903.664.2005 x 287

 

Gibbs, Mark

A+ Certification

Government / Economics

World History

Senior Sponsor

High School Testing Coordinator

District Technology Technician

     (After hours & summer)

Mark.gibbs@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165 x 280

 

Guadiano, David

JH Girls Athletics

7th Grade History 

HS Girls Athletics Basketball

HS Cross Country

High School PE

Sub Bus Driver

David.guadiano@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165 x 226

 

 

Ivey, Tracie

JH/HS Cheerleading

District Assistant Business Manager

Tracie.ivey@srisd.org

 

903.664.2255 x 297

 

Jones, Darrin

JH/HS Boys Athletics

JH PE

8th Grade History

Bus Driver

Darrin.jones@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165 x 281

 

Jones, Jennifer

BIM

Principal of Technology

Money Matters

Digital Media

7th Grade Technology

High School Beta Sponsor

Jennifer.jones@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165 x 276

 

Kirshman, Jade

7th Grade Art

Jade.kirshman@srisd.org

 

903.664.2005 x 293

 

Mackey, Michele

7th  & 8th Grade Science 

7th Grade Sponsor

Michele.mackey@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165 x 247

 

Mahoney, Cindy

Resource Paraprofessional

Cindy.mahoney@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165

 

Mauppin, Bruce

JH Athletics

Algebra 2

Geometry

Financial Math

Head Baseball Coach

Freshman Sponsor

District Athletic Director

Sub Bus Driver

Bruce.mauppin@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165 x 222

 

Caylor, Katia

Spanish 1, 2, 3

JH Beta Sponsor

Katia.caylor@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165 x 224

 

Minnick, Clint

Advance Animal Science

Welding

Livestock

FFA

Junior Sponsor

Sub Bus Driver

Clint.minnick@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165 x 291

 

Naylor, Kasey

Horticulture

Floral Design

Principal of Ag

Sub Bus Driver

Kasey.naylor@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165 x 292

 

Payne, Lana

7th Grade Reading and English

7th Grade Technology

Lana.payne@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165 x 278

 

Perez, Scarlet

JH/HS Resource

Scarlet.perez@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165 x 220

 

Riemer, Debbie

8th Grade Reading and English

8th Grade Sponsor

JH UIL Sponsor

Debbie.riemer@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165 x 277

 

 

Rogers, Kathryn

English 1

Journalism

English 3

STAAR ELA

Kathryn.rogers@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165 x 273

 

Smith, Christi

Medical Technology

District Nurse

Christi.smith@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165 x 212 class 903.664.2005 x 203 Office

 

Throneberry, Sally

District Head Custodian

Bus Driver

Sally.thornberry@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165 x 282

 

Willis, Paula

Biology

Intro to Chemistry & Physics

Anatomy

Tennis

Paula.willis@srisd.org

 

903.664.2165 x 256